Fitness9 Gym Reviews

Fitness9 Gym and Studio Near Diamond Point – Client Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Super place

    thumb Punith Jain
    1/01/2017

    5 star review  Awesome place for workouts , Happy and painfull feeling😀 after workouts. The trainers will guide you the workouts with an excellent techniques. Feeling good results And wanted to do more & more workouts under the guidance of awesome trainer at Fitness9. Without pain no gain it proves here only at fitness 9. Thank you Srinivas sir and Sagar master.

    thumb Swapna Newase
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Fitness 9 is a very high energy gym. The trainers are knowledgeable, experienced, accessible and helpful. The owner Srinivas Chikka himself is a fitness expert and a active trainer. He is the soul of the gym. He is always on the floor guiding, helping and training. One can see people of all ages come and enjoy their workouts. Be there if you haven't still and experience the fun of being fit.

    thumb Anand Hundiwala
    1/28/2020

    5 star review  Best gym I have joined till now. Trainers are so humble and friendly, it is amazing to workout in #fitness9 gym

    thumb Khaja Raeesuddin
    3/13/2020
  • 5 star review  Firtness9 is the Best Gym Near Diamond Point area. The equipment is super modern. Instructors are very helpful and very knowledgeable. Its the best fitness and health center near me.

    thumb abhishek khaitan
    12/21/2019

    4 star review  Lot of efforts by chikka srinivas..hats off

    thumb chaluvadi srinivas
    9/13/2019

    5 star review  Nice gym i lost total 8 kgs withing 2 month without maintaining a crct diet

    thumb jcm assistance
    5/06/2019

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing!! Very friendly and motivating trainers!! The progress is very closely tracked. The facility is always spotlessly clean, well set out and you're never waiting around for the instructor. Top of the range equipment used!!

    thumb susmi paka
    9/20/2019

 

Fitness9 Gym Near Gunrock Reviews

Fitness 9 Studio
4.6
Based on 97 reviews
powered by Facebook
Meghjit Kaur
Meghjit Kaur
2021-09-23T21:13:18+0000
Fitness 9 has been amazing and I highly recommend it. Chikka Srinivas has setup a state of the art facility with tons of amenities and brilliant coaches. Most of the coached here are national level athletes who provide injury free training. The environment created in this gym and the team is very... positive.I have been taking personal training from coach Sanu since 2 months and this has by far been my best personal training experience. He takes personal interest in the needs and goals for each client every single day and comes up with custom plans for each person. As he has been a national level Rugby player himself he understands what and how people need to improve. I have seen significant inch loss and muscle gain in such a short time, I feel stronger than I ever did. I can lift 50% more than I used to. I also did not realize the mistakes I was making in my technique which could cause damage. Plus, I seen multiple people in the gym with bad injuries like slip disk and osteoporosis in need of physio , walk back with renewed strength and energy. I am very impressed with the gym and the coaches.read more
Vinod Raj
Vinod Raj
2021-09-08T18:16:32+0000
A very apt place to workout and change our mood. A crew of dedicated fitness professionals and their friendly approach, tailor made fitness routines and follow ups even for general fitness member like me. Hats off! I met Mr. chikka Srinivas and had a small chat, I could literally feel the energy... gush when he started talking about fitness. Two decades of training experience he could mould more than a thousand people so far. Long story short, I am happy to sculpt my body in fitness9 along with my trainers and awesome state of the art machines.read more
Saaket C
Saaket C
2021-09-08T14:46:10+0000
Excellent trainers, great equipments, wonderful experience. Best gym in Hyderabad.
Arvind Rao
Arvind Rao
2021-09-08T11:56:19+0000
A very professional and dedicated team.
Nagzz Nagu
Nagzz Nagu
2021-06-19T03:51:21+0000
I’m extremely glad to have chosen Fitness 9, as it is not just a Gym but it’s a Healthy Family member. Due to this pandemic lockdown where we are not able to go to studio, but F9 has not just stopped from our healthy workouts 🏋🏻‍♀️ it has given boosting through “ONLINE WORKOUT SESSIONS... “ . Highly motivating Trainers who push you to do your most , every single day . Day to day Well planned workout plans makes you feel more Energetic and Enthusiastic🤩 to join the session .Whether it is studio workouts or online workouts , FITNESS 9 makes you feel extraordinary about yourself ; very much thanks to Fitness 9.😍😘#lockdown🔒#💻onlineHealthyFitness🏋🏻‍♀️🤸‍♂️##stay 🏡#stay Fitness 9👍#stay Saferead more
Vibhu Chandra
Vibhu Chandra
2020-12-18T03:34:19+0000
A good professional setup. My experience with the personal trainers has been good and have achieved my targets as per plan.
Jose Felix
Jose Felix
2020-11-24T04:27:03+0000
Top class equipments and top notch trainers which makes the GYM one of the best.
Aziz Ladha
Aziz Ladha
2018-06-30T04:36:30+0000
Rajya Lakshmi Mogre
Rajya Lakshmi Mogre
2018-03-22T08:49:59+0000
I just love the work out plans that he makes..I will also be joining...he motivates u so much to lose weight and be fit...all the best....
Ekta Chopra Behal
Ekta Chopra Behal
2017-12-31T05:24:07+0000
Fitness 9 is not a gym but a family. V not only workout but also make bond of togetherness. It also gives many more features other than exercises. I am happy to be a part of fitness 9 & will always be there. �
Sairama Krishna
Sairama Krishna
2017-12-23T04:52:51+0000
Vandana Rastogi
Vandana Rastogi
2017-11-26T03:09:40+0000
Fitness 9 is my first ever experience working out at a gym and I’m extremely glad to have chosen this over some of the other places around my area.From answering all my questions at the time of joining to now, almost 3 months later, the trainers and my training have been excellent and personalised... to suit me.Highly motivating trainers who push you to do your most, every single day.Whether it is personal training or studio workouts, every single day makes you feel great about yourself; all thanks to Fitness 9.read more
Ram Reddy
Ram Reddy
2017-08-16T03:17:43+0000
Yadhashi Swathi
Yadhashi Swathi
2017-05-07T17:38:54+0000
Ahmed Sharief
Ahmed Sharief
2017-03-17T13:52:50+0000
Sindrella Angel
Sindrella Angel
2017-02-28T12:46:19+0000
Sudhala Adithya
Sudhala Adithya
2017-02-01T16:25:23+0000
Deepa Shah Gulabani
Deepa Shah Gulabani
2017-01-24T06:43:34+0000
Girish Reddy
Girish Reddy
2017-01-23T15:07:08+0000
Shiv Kumar
Shiv Kumar
2017-01-06T08:16:25+0000
Suchitra Devi
Suchitra Devi
2017-01-03T16:51:16+0000
Dilip Kumar Jain
Dilip Kumar Jain
2016-12-25T07:03:17+0000
Madhu Madhuri
Madhu Madhuri
2016-12-18T16:33:32+0000
Prithvi Raaj
Prithvi Raaj
2016-12-02T10:35:55+0000
Anu Radha
Anu Radha
2016-10-19T17:53:45+0000
Pavan Challuri
Pavan Challuri
2016-10-08T06:13:45+0000
Fitness9 the Studio where we can workout having fun
Sucheta Goka
Sucheta Goka
2016-08-23T14:27:36+0000
Safaa Aljarnan
Safaa Aljarnan
2016-06-08T03:02:39+0000
Avanish Srivatsav
Avanish Srivatsav
2016-06-03T04:05:24+0000
There are gyms and then there is fitness9. I found it as a life style at f9. I bet one can never miss step and kickboxing after one class ....its awesome and one can feel the impact. Way to go f9 .....
Rajitha Kiran
Rajitha Kiran
2016-02-20T13:29:44+0000
Nagajyothi Chigullapally
Nagajyothi Chigullapally
2015-10-09T08:52:35+0000
John Naveen
John Naveen
2015-09-16T13:22:22+0000
Korukonda Gowrichidwilasa
Korukonda Gowrichidwilasa
2015-08-19T06:02:40+0000
Mohd Hafeez
Mohd Hafeez
2015-08-16T02:22:46+0000
Satish Kumar
Satish Kumar
2015-06-28T12:57:17+0000
Harshita Daga
Harshita Daga
2015-06-28T08:40:57+0000
Mounika Yelagandula
Mounika Yelagandula
2015-06-20T09:16:05+0000
Sunita Agarwal
Sunita Agarwal
2015-04-04T12:12:28+0000
Shilpa Jain
Shilpa Jain
2014-10-11T08:43:47+0000
Sanjay Parmar
Sanjay Parmar
2014-10-10T07:58:11+0000
Padma Rao Rachamalla
Padma Rao Rachamalla
2014-09-11T15:26:23+0000
Sathish Parankusham
Sathish Parankusham
2014-08-30T18:30:06+0000
Nirakar Behera
Nirakar Behera
2014-08-28T17:46:41+0000
Ok
Sameer Sam
Sameer Sam
2014-08-06T16:19:11+0000
Feroz Khan
Feroz Khan
2014-08-05T15:03:38+0000
Sarika Nav Reddy
Sarika Nav Reddy
2014-07-31T17:15:38+0000
Dheeraj Royal
Dheeraj Royal
2014-07-28T10:29:19+0000
Karan Kashyap
Karan Kashyap
2014-07-12T05:42:32+0000
Sara Khan
Sara Khan
2014-07-09T18:53:06+0000
Pritin Kotesha
Pritin Kotesha
2014-07-01T17:47:29+0000
Nithish Rao
Nithish Rao
2014-06-09T17:21:31+0000
Rishi Sagi
Rishi Sagi
2014-06-08T17:24:48+0000
Man Oj Shankaramanchi
Man Oj Shankaramanchi
2014-05-06T06:56:27+0000
Neelakantam Sanjay
Neelakantam Sanjay
2014-04-24T14:33:25+0000
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar
2014-02-14T17:14:22+0000
Praveen Kumar
Praveen Kumar
2014-02-14T17:14:21+0000
Atish Kumar Medi
Atish Kumar Medi
2014-01-11T02:16:28+0000
Chandan Jain
Chandan Jain
2013-12-27T10:02:37+0000
Sandeep Vallakati
Sandeep Vallakati
2013-12-25T16:36:49+0000
Raj Kiran Kanjarla
Raj Kiran Kanjarla
2013-12-16T13:32:31+0000
Mohammed Suhail
Mohammed Suhail
2013-12-15T13:08:47+0000
Srinivas Rao Sesham
Srinivas Rao Sesham
2013-12-14T15:43:43+0000
Sanjay Jain
Sanjay Jain
2013-12-14T10:51:39+0000
Proddaturi Anish
Proddaturi Anish
2013-12-13T05:52:34+0000
Shashi Thakur
Shashi Thakur
2013-12-05T03:33:46+0000
Aryaman Rao
Aryaman Rao
2013-11-26T12:25:11+0000
Sonal Ghia
Sonal Ghia
2013-11-16T17:09:49+0000
Syed Jhangir
Syed Jhangir
2013-11-12T05:54:58+0000
Farook Motani
Farook Motani
2013-11-10T05:49:20+0000
Mamta Gali Koganti
Mamta Gali Koganti
2013-11-09T11:38:12+0000
Nikita Agarwal
Nikita Agarwal
2013-11-06T02:49:12+0000
Shiv Charan
Shiv Charan
2013-10-16T14:27:03+0000
Neha Thipparthi
Neha Thipparthi
2013-09-30T14:03:27+0000
Akanksha Akhnoor
Akanksha Akhnoor
2013-09-29T12:36:51+0000
Keerthana Reddy
Keerthana Reddy
2013-09-08T17:53:06+0000
Sai Sujit
Sai Sujit
2013-08-28T10:30:10+0000
workout+fun=fitness9
Lohitha Byrraju
Lohitha Byrraju
2013-08-26T10:23:11+0000
Ravipally Vikas Reddy
Ravipally Vikas Reddy
2013-08-19T19:09:58+0000
Ravi Kumar Madishetty
Ravi Kumar Madishetty
2013-08-18T03:40:38+0000
Alokya Thodupunuri
Alokya Thodupunuri
2013-08-11T15:24:13+0000
Nikunj Patel
Nikunj Patel
2013-08-07T16:37:04+0000
Chelimela Jeevani
Chelimela Jeevani
2013-08-05T06:52:23+0000
Amaresh Kori
Amaresh Kori
2013-08-05T01:23:04+0000
Seena Rakesh
Seena Rakesh
2013-08-03T18:25:00+0000
Srinivas Raju Muppala
Srinivas Raju Muppala
2013-08-02T02:33:41+0000
Varaprasad Kareddula
Varaprasad Kareddula
2013-07-26T07:28:28+0000
Teja Reddy
Teja Reddy
2013-07-21T14:17:22+0000
Varun Gattu
Varun Gattu
2013-07-17T17:45:55+0000
Hanisha Kollati
Hanisha Kollati
2013-07-14T06:52:31+0000
Suresh Regoti
Suresh Regoti
2013-07-13T07:47:22+0000
Uday Kumar Rumandla
Uday Kumar Rumandla
2013-07-12T13:19:41+0000
Sriram Nani
Sriram Nani
2013-07-12T06:49:27+0000
Arpita Pramal
Arpita Pramal
2013-07-09T06:35:17+0000
Charan Yemula
Charan Yemula
2013-07-07T15:35:07+0000
Next Reviews